Life Without You

Surprise: Just like that, Red Heaven is releasing a new video tonight… but not from the latest album. This is from 2015’s Moth. A bit of a throwback, but I’ve been looking forward to sharing it with you. Hope you enjoy it (and please share it around if you like it).

Performing Online for LLK

In five minutes (4PM EST/1PM PST) I’m starting a show online (free to listen) to support the kids of the Live & Learn Institute of Nakuru, Kenya. You can listen in at www.redheaven.ca/stream
If you want to contribute, you can email-transfer (in Canada): jwcorey@gmail.com
If you prefer PayPal: jwct1969@gmail.com
And if you don’t want to contribute and you just want to listen, that’s okay too. 🙂

Tonight: Echolocation Listening Party

Tonight, on the last night of 2019, Red Heaven’s will be hosting an online listening party for the new album, Echolocation. Completely free, completely easy. Go to www.redheaven.ca/stream at 7PM Pacific / 10PM Eastern and click the button, then listen to a curated tour of 15 new songs, guided by Joel Tamas… and ring in the new year just as Echolocation is finally released to the whole world.

This is the night when the long wait is over: Echolocation is ready to hear. Join us tonight for the debut.

Echolocation Drops At Midnight

Tonight, make sure you spend New Year’s Eve with me as I host a listening party for the brand new album, Echolocation, that goes live at midnight EST. I’ll be playing each of the 15 tracks and I’ll be talking about them one at a time, explaining how they were made, sharing stories. And all you have to do is go to www.redheaven.ca/stream.

I’ll meet you there, and Happy New Year!